PLENO LEGISLATIVO

A B C D E F G H I
J K L M N O P Q R
S T U V W X Y Z


 

Directorio Parlamentario

Nombre Correo Telefonos Grupo Parlamentario
Albanez de Escobar, Ana Vilma anav.escobar@asamblea.gob.sv
Almendáriz Rivas, José Antonio jalmendariz@asamblea.gob.sv
Alvarenga Barahona, Ana Marina ana.alvarenga@asamblea.gob.sv
Ávila Avilés, Rodrigo rodrigo.avila@asamblea.gob.sv
Ayala de León, Lucía del Carmen lucia.leon@asamblea.gob.sv
2281-9459
Baires de Martínez, Ana Lucía ana.baires@asamblea.gob.sv
Batres Araujo, Marta Evelyn marta.batres@asamblea.gob.sv
Blandino Nerio (Jeremías Nerio), Roger Alberto roger.blandino@asamblea.gob.sv
Cabrera Candray, Manuel Orlando orlando.candray@asamblea.gob.sv
2281-9487
Cabrera Chacón, Yohalmo Edmundo yohalmo.cabrera@asamblea.gob.sv
yohalmoed@gmail.com
Calderón Sol de Escalón, Carmen Elena mescalon@asamblea.gob.sv
2281-9620
Castro Figueroa, Silvia Alejandrina acastro2@asamblea.gob.sv
Cornejo Amaya, Norma Cristina norma.cornejo@asamblea.gob.sv
Corpeño, Valentín Arístides valentin.corpeno@asamblea.gob.sv
Cruz Marinero, Rosa Alma rosa.cruz@asamblea.gob.sv
almitacruz@hotmail.com
Cuellar, Raúl Omar omar.cuellar@asamblea.gob.sv
Díaz, Nidia nidia.diaz@asamblea.gob.sv
Escalante Zelaya, René Gustavo gustavo.escalante@asamblea.gob.sv
Escobar, Margarita margarita.escobar@asamblea.gob.sv
2281-9468
Escobar Bernal, Jorge Alberto jorge.escobar@asamblea.gob.sv
2281-9432
Escolán Batarse, José Edgar edgar.escolan@asamblea.gob.sv
Fabián Pérez, Julio César julio.fabian@asamblea.gob.sv
j.cfabian6@gmail.com
2281-9416, 7871-1051
Flores Alfaro, Santiago santiago.flores@asamblea.gob.sv
Flores Cornejo, Juan Manuel de Jesús juan.flores@asamblea.gob.sv
Gallegos Navarrete, Guillermo Antonio ggallegos@asamblea.gob.sv
2281-9651 / 2281-9721
García, Carlos Alberto alberto.garcia@asamblea.gob.sv
Godoy Peñate, Ricardo Ernesto ricardo.godoy@asamblea.gob.sv
Gómez Perla, María Elizabeth elizabeth.gomez@asamblea.gob.sv
González Trejo, Medardo medardo.gonzalez@asamblea.gob.sv
Guevara de Ramirios, Norma Fidelia norma.guevara@asamblea.gob.sv
Hernández Gómez, Vicente vicente.hernandez@asamblea.gob.sv
Hernández Molina, Karla Elena karla.hernandez@asamblea.gob.sv
Hernández Rodríguez, Estela Yanet estela.hernandez@asamblea.gob.sv
Herrera Rivas, Juan Pablo juan.herrera@asamblea.gob.sv
Iraheta Escalante, Maytee Gabriela maytee.iraheta@asamblea.gob.sv
Jiménez Belloso, Bonner Francisco bonner.jimenez@asamblea.gob.sv
Linares Ramírez, Mauricio Roberto mauricio.linares@asamblea.gob.sv
López, Cristina Esmeralda cristina.lopez@asamblea.gob.sv
López Cardoza, Reynaldo Antonio reynaldo.cardoza@asamblea.gob.sv
López de Kleutgens, Audelia Guadalupe audelia.lopez@asamblea.gob.sv
López Quintana, Hortensia Margarita margarita.lopez@asamblea.gob.sv
Marroquín Mejía, Mario mmarroquin@asamblea.gob.sv
2281-9617
Martínez, Rodolfo Antonio rodolfo.martinez@asamblea.gob.sv
r_fito10@hotmail.com
Mata Bennett, Guillermo Francisco guillermo.mata@asamblea.gob.sv
Mata Fuentes, Rolando rolando.mata@asamblea.gob.sv
Mejía Hernández, Calixto calixto.mejia@asamblea.gob.sv
Mejía Mejía, Misael misael.mejia@asamblea.gob.sv
Melara Yanes, José Santos jose.melara@asamblea.gob.sv
Mendoza Portillo, Juan Carlos juan.mendoza@asamblea.gob.sv
Merino López, José Francisco jmerino@asamblea.gob.sv
melojf2902@hotmail.com
Muyshondt García Prieto, Ernesto Luis ernesto.muyshondt@asamblea.gob.sv
Orantes Rodríguez, José Serafín serafin.orantes@asamblea.gob.sv
jose.orantes2002@hotmail.com
Ostorga de Escobar, Silvia Estela silvia.ostorga@asamblea.gob.sv
2281-9459
Palomo Nieto, José Javier jose.palomo@asamblea.gob.sv
Parker Soto, Rodolfo Antonio rparker@asamblea.gob.sv
Peña Mendoza, Lorena Guadalupe lorena.pena@asamblea.gob.sv
2281-9739
Ponce López, Mario Antonio mponce@asamblea.gob.sv
Portillo Cuadra, René Alfredo rene.portillo@asamblea.gob.sv
Quijada Solís, Zoila Beatriz zoila.quijada@asamblea.gob.sv
Quijano González, Norman Noel norman.quijano@asamblea.gob.sv
Quintanilla Gómez, Nelson de Jesús nelson.quintanilla@asamblea.gob.sv
Reyes Molina, David Ernesto david.reyes@asamblea.gob.sv
diputadoreyes@gmail.com
2281-9407
Reyes Ramos, Carlos Armando creyes@asamblea.gob.sv
Rivas Echeverria, Lorenzo lorenzo.rivas@asamblea.gob.sv
Rivas Rivas, Santos Adelmo santos.rivas@asamblea.gob.sv
Rivera Ávalos, Jackeline Noemí jackeline.rivera@asamblea.gob.sv
Rodríguez Dávila, Vilma Carolina vilma.rodriguez@asamblea.gob.sv
Rodríguez Menjívar, Abilio Orestes arodriguez@asamblea.gob.sv
Rodríguez Sigüenza, Sonia Margarita margarita.rodriguez@asamblea.gob.sv
Romero Rodríguez, Alberto Armando aromero@asamblea.gob.sv
2281-9470
Salgado García, Numan Pompilio numan.salgado@asamblea.gob.sv
Sandoval, Jaime Orlando jaime.sandoval@asamblea.gob.sv
Sosa de Rodas, Karina Ivette ksosa@asamblea.gob.sv
Soto Lazo, Manuel Rigoberto rigoberto.soto@asamblea.gob.sv
Tenorio Guerrero, Mario Alberto mtenorio@asamblea.gob.sv
2281-9153
Valdez Hernández, Jaime Gilberto jaime.valdez@asamblea.gob.sv
Valdivieso de Gallardo, Patricia Elena patricia.valdivieso@asamblea.gob.sv
Valiente Álvarez, Juan Alberto juan.valiente@asamblea.gob.sv
Vaquerano Rivas, Donato Eugenio dvaquerano@asamblea.gob.sv
Vargas Valdez, Mauricio Ernesto mauricio.vargas@asamblea.gob.sv
Vásquez Martínez, Guadalupe Antonio antonio.vasquez@asamblea.gob.sv
Velásquez Parker, Ricardo Andrés ricardo.velasquez@asamblea.gob.sv
Wright Sol, John Tennant john.wright@asamblea.gob.sv
Zablah Safie, Francisco José francisco.zablah@asamblea.gob.sv
2281-9788
 
 
© 2017 Asamblea Legislativa de El Salvador. Todos los derechos reservados

Webmaster